Prairie View National Honor Society inducts six students

Updated: Apr 11

LA CYGNE – The Prairie View chapter of the National Honor Society inducted six new members to the academic organization on Feb. 23. Included in the induction were sophomores Quinn Browning, Creed Caldwell, Elise Hamons, Cole Holler and Collin Pope as well as junior Ronnie Davis.

The induction swells the membership ranks of the Prairie View chapter to 24.

Senior class members include Lauren Aust, Kinley Baker, Rylee Boone, Kylee Eastwood, Sophia Fleer, Jane Hough, Jessica Petric, Hallie Snyder, and Braxton Stainbrook.

Junior class members include Addison Bloodgood, John Burk, Kyla Cooper, Alexandria Knight, Ryleigh Ogan, Meadow Stainbrook, Jenna Thompson, Kadin Waterman, and Samantha Watson.

Inductees to NHS are chosen based on academic record, service to the community, leadership and character. Teacher Pam Dunlop is the sponsor of Prairie View's NHS chapter.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All